态度

底层服务

                                                                                                        

率先实验ETH2.0

                                                                                                        

DOAT可选匿名转账

                                                                                                        

实业产业应用

                                                                                                        

全新混合共识机制

                                                                                                        

支持数亿用户

                                                                                                        

alternative

FST的价值定位

  • 从区块链行业发展角度而言,FST的最终愿景是能够重塑区块链行业价值。通过建立不同区块链账本之间的连接,FST将整合区块链行业资源,从各个生态角度出发,打造一系列优秀的落地项目,构建一条适用于各行各业应用的万能跨链,能让全球区块链爱好者共同维护我们创造的区块链大生态。
  • FST相信区块链的发展,也相信5G、物联网时代下的数字化解决方案。FST希望有更多的人跟我们一起了解区块链,加入区块链,一起助力5G、物联网时代和区块技术的发展。
  • 在主网上线之后,FST将广泛应用于5G、物联网环境的5G、物联网、人工智能、工业控制、智慧城市、智能制造、边缘计算模块等应用领域。
  • FST将利用区块链技术,构建5G、物联网架构下终端上链的网络安全和信任机制;实现高吞吐、低延迟、高并发、低功耗的价值生态网络体系;能够支撑未来数字时代大数据上链的多源信息互联交换,以及多元化的资产登记、交换、交互及流动:实现万物互联、构建链上数据世界,促成信息获利的新经济体。
  • 作为面向5G、物联网数字经济时代、专注于5G、物联网应用场景的基础跨链,FST旨在利用区块链技术实现复杂的应用场景业务上链,为5G、物联网数字时代的产业发展助力。

attitude

Underlying services

                                                                                                        

Support hundreds of millions of users

                                                                                                        

New hybrid consensus mechanism

                                                                                                        

Industrial application

                                                                                                        

Doat optional anonymous transfer

                                                                                                        

Doat optional anonymous transfer

                                                                                                        

alternative

Value orientation of FST

  • From the perspective of blockchain industry development, FST's ultimate vision is to be able to reshape the value of blockchain industry. By establishing the connection between different blockchain ledgers, FST will integrate the resources of blockchain industry, build a series of excellent landing projects from various ecological perspectives, and build a universal cross chain suitable for various industries, so that the global blockchain enthusiasts can jointly maintain the blockchain ecosystem we created.
  • FST believes in the development of blockchain and digital solutions in the age of 5g and Internet of things. FST hopes that more people will learn about the blockchain together with us, join the blockchain, and help the development of 5g, the Internet of things era and block technology together.
  • After the main network goes online, FST will be widely used in 5g, 5g of Internet of things environment, Internet of things, artificial intelligence, industrial control, smart city, intelligent manufacturing, edge computing module and other application fields.
  • FST will use the blockchain technology to build the network security and trust mechanism of the terminal on the chain under the 5g and Internet of things architecture; realize the value ecological network system with high throughput, low latency, high concurrency and low power consumption; be able to support the multi-source information interconnection and exchange on the chain in the digital era in the future, And diversified asset registration, exchange, interaction and flow: to realize the interconnection of all things, build a data world on the chain, and promote the new economy of information profit.
  • As a basic cross chain oriented to 5g, Internet of things digital economy era, focusing on 5g, Internet of things application scenarios, FST aims to use blockchain technology to achieve complex application scenario business chain, and help the industry development in 5g, Internet of things digital era.